It's time for me to start giving out my Thanksgiving Buckets of Gratitude.
A bucket of gratitude for the stupidest people in the state of Maryland, all across the nation, and around the world. How can we forget real stupidity?!
Let's begin.
To President Obama: Thanks for the government shutdown, failures with obamacare, and your 2nd term presidency. It just goes to show you that the 2nd term curse still lives on. Yes, I am not on board with Obamacare and it's just another tax we taxpayers have to fund. Let's look at your government as well. Taking vacations on the expense of the taxpayer's dime, allowing for the IRS to target political groups, the gunwalking scandal, the DOJ targeting reporters, and Benghazi... Boy, you got a lot on you plate and you aren't even thinking about the American Citizen. You let the US fall off of the Fiscal Cliff... you let the government shut down while Obamacare stayed open for business... And we've seen so many failures with that... It's laughable! Now you are struggling to save face. You weren't READY to govern. Now your approval rating continues to slide and slide.
Geez, what a bucket of gratitude.
To Martin O'Malley: Thanks to your slimeball administration... It continues to destroy the taxpayers with rain taxes, toll increases, anyway you feel like swindling the Maryland government. Redistricting in 2012 to get rid of the republican faction in Maryland. Allowing for undocumented immigrants to have free tuition, yeah so great you think about them, but forget about the Maryland Citizen. Sales tax goes up. And you have an administration that's claiming: "We're passing the legislation the people want." When you leave in 2014, you will not be missed. 2013 just proved it when 6 mayoral posts went to the republicans. I think the Red Rising is beginning in the state of Maryland along with the fall of one-party power. Let's also remember that you banned guns in the state of Maryland. Businesses are leaving Maryland... Tolls have gone up... Man, you are a MONEY WHORE!
Geez, what a bucket of gratitude
To Ross Arnett, Alderman of Annapolis: You proposed a charter amendment to switch to a council-manager style of government,
in which the city manager would report directly to the city council, and
not the mayor. This would make the mayoral office largely ceremonial,
with the mayor being able to cast only one vote on the council. Boy that really put you in deep crap. You got more than 5,000 calls from mayors, representatives, governors from all over. He said this wasn't new at all and they were trying to put it together during the Cohen administration... Wait, I didn't hear a WORD OF THIS during the Cohen administration in Annapolis. Not a word. Ross Arnett, why don't you just fire yourself for what you did. You are the most hated man next to O'Malley.
Geez, what a bucket of gratitude
To Terry McAuliffe, Governor of Virginia: Bankrolling the independent was probably one of the dumbest decisions ever. You wanted to make sure you had yourself the governorship of Virginia by bankrolling the independent and making sure he got some of the vote as well. Why play dirty? Be fair. Enjoy your 1 term.
Geez, what a bucket of gratitude
To those of the MLB's biogenesis scandal: Proud of you guys, really. Getting your asses injected with steroids so you can become bigger and stronger. Yeah, that's REAL smart. Many players banned including 2 superstars. Did you not think you would get caught?
Geez, what a bucket of gratitude
To Alex Rodriguez and Ryan Braun: I hope you two enjoy your suspensions, your saving grace is over with.
Geez, what a bucket of gratitude
To all who picked the Broncos in the AFC Divisional back in January: How stupid are we feeling now? Denver is 13 point favorites and will easily beat the Ravens. Flacco is no match for Manning. Yeah... Too easy of a win for the Broncos... NOT!!!!! 70-yard touchdown from Flacco to Jones is now solidified in NFL lore. Then the 47-yard FG by Justin Tucker who hails the mighty god above, put the Broncos in misery. I bet you are feeling pretty stupid now. Face it, Manning can't play in the cold!
Geez, what a bucket of gratitude
To Skip Bayless: You waited one more game to take away the nickname bestowed on Joe Flacco. Flacco made you eat your words in the end. Instead of giving the Ravens a ton of credit for winning Super Bowl XLVII, you claimed that the 49ers were robbed by a "bang-bang" call. Oh shut up, will ya. It was bang bang, could've been thrown either way. Seriously. Give it a rest will you. Tim Tebow also doesn't have a job too. So you can stop glorifying him. Your disgust of the Ravens organization continues to make Baltimore an even stronger football city.
Geez, what a bucket of gratitude
To Allan H. Selig, Commissioner of Baseball: Maybe, just maybe, you'd have a lot larger fan base if you stop making baseball look like crap all the time and stop favoring Milwaukee so much.
Geez, what a bucket of gratitude
To American Atheists: You know, it's time to allow Christians to celebrate the holidays and not have you guys use the power of the Establishment clause of the first amendment and also the supreme court to promote your ideology. America was founded on the principles of the good lord above and you guys are making America a growing atheist nation. Plus you guys are hypocrites!!!! So Christian Creches and Crosses have to come down, but you'll let the Muslim and Jewish population hold their religions firm because you call them "CULTURES." Well guess what, Christianity is a CULTURE and a RELIGION. So knock it off you sad people and allow Christians to celebrate the holidays.
Geez, what a bucket of gratitude
AND THAT'S THANKSGIVING'S BUCKETS OF GRATITUDE FOR 2013! ENJOY!
No comments:
Post a Comment