Hello,
TBS has long been known as a real funny television station with Seinfield... The Big Bang Theory... Mike and Molly... But their ill treatment of the Orioles is completely that: ILL ADVISED!!!!
Brian Anderson, Dennis Eckersley, and Joe Simpson were absolutely horrid with their announcing and one-sided nature.
Can I just say to you guys: Were you ever going to say great things about the O's?
This was really horrible announcing all game long and they were just as bad as Ernie, Cal, and John in 2012. They were absolutely abysmal.
TBS went nuts when the Tigers hit back-to-back homeruns, went crazy when Cabrera when he hit his homerun and they acted like the Tigers were going to steal the win in Baltimore. Actually they said Baltimore stole a win in their own ballpark. Everything the O's did was just a complete yawner to them.
How did the O's steal a win in our own ballpark? They had an 8-run 8th inning!!! Geez, this is probably one of the worst announcing performances by these fools.
They continued to claim that the division win was a complete fluke because the Yankees and Red Sox were down and the AL East was bad altogether.
Are you seriously kidding me, TBS? The O's won the division FAIR AND SQUARE!!!!!
I wonder what's to come tomorrow??? The announcers acting like yesterday was a flukey win.
Hey TBS, knock it off... seriously...
~ Joshua
No comments:
Post a Comment